Christmas Time Is Here


A swingin’ set of holiday favorites, re-imagined ala Benny Goodman!

Produced by After Midnight
Recorded at The Barn, Longmont, CO
Recording Engineer: Frank Vernon
Mixing Engineer: Mike McCullough
Illustration by Jalena Zaric
Photo by Richard Waltzman
Graphic Design by Roger Campbell

Track List

1. We Three Kings (J H Hopkins Jr – WB Music Corp)
2. Carol of the Bells (Traditional)
3. Christmas Time is Here (Vince Guaraldi,Lee Mendelson – Lee Mendelson Film Prod, Inc)
4. White Christmas (Irving Berlin – Irving Berlin Music Company)
5. A Campbell Christmas (Larry Meeks)
6. Silent Night (Gruber Mohr, Earle Hagen – pencer Larrabee Publishing)
7. Angels We Have Heard (Traditional)
8. Mary’s Little Boy (Massie Patterson, Sammy Heyward – Ludlow Music)
9. Winter Wonderland (Felix Bernard, Dick Smith – WB Music Corp)
10. Linus and Lucy (Vince Guaraldi – Lee Mendelson Film Prod)
11. Sleigh Ride (Leroy Anderson)
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Traditional)
13. Jingle Bells (J Pierpont, R Ivey – Harold Flammer)
14. Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow (Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn – WB Music Corp)
15. Skating (Vince Guaraldi – Lee Mendelson Film Prod)


Roger Campbell — Clarinet
Mike McCullough — Guitar/Vocals
Jim Moore — Drums
Dwight Thompson — Bass
Rick Weingarten — Vibraphone/Bells/Percussion
Jerry Weiss – Piano

Have a Listen . . .

      Christmas Time Is Here
      We Three Kings
      Carol of the Bells

You Might Also Like…

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!